Administration Teachers Map & Directions
Attendance Bell Schedule Bulletin Curriculum & Instruction Extended Learning Guidance Main Office Monterey Bay Aquarium Student Services Office WASC Accreditation
Academics English Foreign Language Math Physical Education Regional Occupation Program Science Social Science Visual & Performing Arts Other Electives
Faculty District Website ed1stop District Policies Student Data Staff Handbook Google Docs
Yearbook Center District Board CDOE State Standards Home Access Center ELAC School Site Council Whooping Cough Vaccine Parent Center
Student Handbook Infotrac Khan Academy Noodletools Wetlands Watch Yearbook Clubs Activities CAHSEE Scholarships Ivy League
PVHS ATHLETICS Football/Cheerleading
Administration

Administration Contact

Is there something you would like to know about our school that you cannot find on this website?  Do you have general questions about education or a particular field of study?
 
  If you have specific questions about our school or programs, we invite you to ask us.  We will do our best to find the right person to respond and help you.  

Administration

 

  Voice Mail Extension  E-mail
Administration    
Frank "Pancho" Rodriguez PRINCIPAL 3575 Frank_Rodriguez@pvusd.net
Alison NiizawaASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 3576 alison_niizawa@pvusd.net
Matt Levy, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 3676 matthew_levy@pvusd.net
Deanna Young, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL  3698 deanna_young@pvusd.net 
Julie Guillen, Office Manager  3570 Julie_Guillen@pvusd.net
Maggie Alba, Registrar 3674 Margarita_Alba@pvusd.net
Yvette Baltazar, Administrative Secretary II 3571 Yvette_Baltazar@pvusd.net
Sandra Moore, Administrative Secretary II 3671 Sandra Moore@pvusd.net
Diane Bensberg, Attendance Specialist 3691 Diane_Bensberg@pvusd.net
Mary Sanchez, Instructional Support Clerk 3672  
Terri Rodriguez,  ASB Accounting Specialist 3573 Terri_Rodriguez@pvusd.net
Sylvia Ybarra, eSchool Plus Supp./ Substitutes 3574 Sylvia_Ybarra@pvusd.net
     
ACTIVITIES Julie Brusa Wallace Activities Director 3516  
ATHLETICS Joseph Manfre Athletic Director 3605/3519  
     
COUNSELING    
Nancy Puente, A-Gonzales 3594 Nancy_Puente@pvusd.net
Ximena Ospina, Gonzalez-O 3677 Ximena_Ospina@pvusd.net
Erica Murphy, P-Z 3593 Erica_Murphy@pvusd.net
     
College & Scholarships Maribel Quiroz  3598 Maribel_Quiroz@pvusd.net 
Juanita Aguilera, Migrant Counselor A-L 3583 Juanita_Aguilera@pvusd.net
Juan Alcantar, Migrant Counselor M-Z 3578 Juan_Alcantar@pvusd.net
PASS PROGRAM, Veronica Fernandez 3538 Veronica_Fernandez@pvusd.net
Barrios Unidos, Liz Ayala & Jaime Marquez 3596/3537  
EAOP 3604  
Upward Bound 3585  
PVPSA, Jessica Murphy 3567  
PVPSA, Annie Yabroff 3685  
ROP Sheri Williams 3683  
     
Services to English Learners    
Consuelo Mason, ELS 3620 Consuelo_mason@pvusd.net
     
Parent Center Gabriela Mendoza-Torres K-108 3615  
     
CAMPUS SECURITY 3500  
     
Charles Johnson, School Resource Officer 3686 charles_johnson@pvusd.net
     
EXTENDED LEARNING PROGRAM    
Maria Elena Valenzuela, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 3595 mariaelena_valenzuela@pvusd.net
Janette Duran , Secretary 3679 janette_duran@pvusd.net
     
TECH    
David Russell, On-Site Computer Support Technician 3572 David_Russell@pvusd.net
     
LIBRARY    
Dinah Thompson, Library Media Technician 3584 Dinah_Thompson@pvusd.net
     
STUDENT HEALTH    
Judy Schwarze, School Nurse 3680 Judy_Schwarze@pvusd.net
Laura Campos, Health Clerk 3580 Laura_Campos@pvusd.net
Claudia Nolasco, Healthy Start 3597 Claudia_Nolasco@pvusd.net
Salud Para La Gente 3682  
     
CAFETERIA 3581  
     
Fitz Wetlands Educational Resource Center (WERC) 3688/3690